Sending you this Leaf

I don’t really get a lot of comments on my posts at my Windows Live Spaces site…So when I received this comment recently:

“Hi Jeff !…Where is this beautiful forest ?…Please, send me an autumn leaf, from the forest :) ..!”

And I don’t know if the commenter meant literally to send them a leaf, or not? But I thought it would be fun to scan this picture of a leaf into my computer and to send it to everyone around the world.

I’m sending you this picture of a leaf as a gesture of friendship, for whatever reason, I don’t know? I guess? Just because you asked me to, whether you meant it literally, or not?

I’m not mentioning your name because I’m not trying to embarrass you in anyway. I hope that you like this leaf that I’m sending you? Because I had a hard time choosing just one, they are all so very beautiful and unique!

Have a Great Day and Enjoy Life!

Click here to see this background table picture & writing in its original format at My Unique Life @ my Blogger site.

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Friendship. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sending you this Leaf

  1. Jen says:

    What a vivid, exquisite picture. Thank you, Jeff. Wasn\’t me who asked, but I thought I\’d come \’n\’ snoop;-)

  2. Jeff says:

    You’re Welcome, Jen, and I hope that you don’t feel like you’re snooping when you stop by…Thank You so much for your wonderful comments they are greatly appreciated. Please feel free to stop by anytime!

  3. Naomi says:

    Excellent, I am also sending a bunch of fall leaves to my freinds in India….nice

  4. Pingback: A leaf from the Past | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  5. Pingback: A picture of a Leaf | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  6. Pingback: Signs of God’s Favor! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a comment